Customer Reviews

Find out what it’s really like to own Solatube products including daylighting or ventilation systems. Just read the reviews from our incredible customers. See how our customers just love our products and service. Then, if you’re ready to learn more, contact us to schedule a free in-home consultation. There’s absolutely no obligation, and our professional Certified Installation Consultants arrive when it’s convenient for you.

Schedule Today
Team standing in front of truck
Google
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2024
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Vivian and all, Thank you so much! The difference is noticeable in how much power the AC units are drawing from the solar generation! Sergio did a great job, it looks perfect, and super happy he was able to come today! All in all, 10/10, 5 stars, etc... Have a great weekend! 🙏🏻 Bill William S. Green, MCSE Sr. Systems Engineer, Apple Certified Support Professional
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2024
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Excellent experience all around! Vivian (in the front office) was very cordial and thorough and Sergio (install expert) was prompt and the installation was completed perfectly!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2023
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
From the first time I called, I was treated professionally and courteously. Information was clear and everybody was warm and friendly. On the installation day, my installer, Sergio, was prompt, professional, clear, and finished in the time he said he would. My new skylight is beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2023
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Working with the team at Sola-Lite was fantastic. Their showroom really exemplified the benefits of installing solar tubes and the staff were both informational and welcoming. The install day was top notch and in 2 hours we had light in our kitchen that was generally dark all day.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2023
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
After the install I wrote a note to SolaLight as follows… we’re very happy with the solar light in the kitchen, it’s wonderful. The amount of light it brings into the kitchen exceeded our expectation. And we also want to say that Sergio did a great job and was great to work with. He is a wonderful ambassador for your company. Best, Jay
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Need for a new skylight was obvious to us. Call was made to Sola-Lite at 9:00 am to request someone come out for an estimate. An appointment was made for later that day. Received a call from representative, was available to come earlier then scheduled. He arrived discussed what was available to replace our approx 30 year old skylight. Had what would work for us in his vehicle. Installed it. Helped clean up and took the old skylight to dispose of it. Done by 2:00 pm. In our service world it was a miracle. Matthew was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. We know who we will call for any future skylight or solar tube needs SOLA-LITE.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Sunlight in your house in 2 hours or less guaranteed for 10 years. It's a tool for a homeowner to use to brighten a dark spot that's been bugging them forever. With 27 years actively working here in So. Cal. Over 30,000 installed by Solalite.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Excellent service and excellent product! This is our 5th Sola-Lite sola tube install in our house and we love this product. Sergio did an amazing job installing....punctual, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the product line. Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Good service, excellent work, love our new skylights. We would definitely use again! Thank you Sola-Lite.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2021
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
My solar tubes, as I had one installed earlier as well, certainly did the job. The installation was performed and completed in a proficient and timely manner, James, the technician, did an outstanding job. I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!