Customer Reviews

Find out what it’s really like to own Solatube products including daylighting or ventilation systems. Just read the reviews from our incredible customers. See how our customers just love our products and service. Then, if you’re ready to learn more, contact us to schedule a free in-home consultation. There’s absolutely no obligation, and our professional Certified Installation Consultants arrive when it’s convenient for you.

Schedule Today
Team standing in front of truck
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2023
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
After the install I wrote a note to SolaLight as follows… we’re very happy with the solar light in the kitchen, it’s wonderful. The amount of light it brings into the kitchen exceeded our expectation. And we also want to say that Sergio did a great job and was great to work with. He is a wonderful ambassador for your company. Best, Jay
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Need for a new skylight was obvious to us. Call was made to Sola-Lite at 9:00 am to request someone come out for an estimate. An appointment was made for later that day. Received a call from representative, was available to come earlier then scheduled. He arrived discussed what was available to replace our approx 30 year old skylight. Had what would work for us in his vehicle. Installed it. Helped clean up and took the old skylight to dispose of it. Done by 2:00 pm. In our service world it was a miracle. Matthew was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. We know who we will call for any future skylight or solar tube needs SOLA-LITE.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 20, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Sunlight in your house in 2 hours or less guaranteed for 10 years. It's a tool for a homeowner to use to brighten a dark spot that's been bugging them forever. With 27 years actively working here in So. Cal. Over 30,000 installed by Solalite.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Excellent service and excellent product! This is our 5th Sola-Lite sola tube install in our house and we love this product. Sergio did an amazing job installing....punctual, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the product line. Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2022
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Good service, excellent work, love our new skylights. We would definitely use again! Thank you Sola-Lite.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2021
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
My solar tubes, as I had one installed earlier as well, certainly did the job. The installation was performed and completed in a proficient and timely manner, James, the technician, did an outstanding job. I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2021
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
James was so professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure work with. Great service!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2021
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
Sergio and Manny did an awesome job with the installation of my sola-lite roof fan. Sergio was on time and did great work, everything looks great. Manny was excellent in helping preparing the bid and evaluating what needed to be done. The Sola-Lite fan unit is already cooling my garage and I couldn't be happier. 5 stars all the way!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Facebook SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
This is a fantastic company. I have used them twice, and while I love the product, the customer service is over the top. The addition of all the natural light has transformed the dynamic of my home. Improve your mood while improving your home. The difference from one day to another is the difference in daylight and dark! Upgrade your home! Upgrade your mood. Upgrade your life!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google SOLA-LITE COACHELLA VALLEY
We had Sola-lite come and assess our lighting needs. We thought we needed a skylight, costing five orr six thousand dollars. Instead, we got five sola-lites installed at various spots in the house at a cost of less than four. The work was clean, efficient, and they were in and out in one day. The installer was friendly, communicative and considerate. We are delighted with the result and recommend them highly.